New Board of Directors sworn in for Post 1776

On 06/18/2019 our new Board of Directors was sworn in. The new Board consists of:

Commander: Dick Tollefson
1st Vice Tim Liffrig
2nd Vice: Rodney Southwick
Adjutant: Gary Odegard
Finance Officer: Gary Odegard
Chaplin: Sue Register
Historian: Gary Shade
Service Officer: TBA
Sergeant at Arms: Jim Thompson

This entry was posted in Chaplin, Historian, Post 1776 News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *