Leadership

Post 1776 leadership is governed by our Constitution and the Bylaws of the Post. Here is our Constitution and current Bylaws in PDF format. All Post officers must be bound by and abide by the Post Constitution and Bylaws. Click here to download a copy.

Commander
Richard Tollefson
952-913-2953
Commander@Post1776.com

1st Vice
Tim Liffrig
651-307-6613
tliffrig@msn.com

2nd Vice
Rodney Southwick
brookeamanda13@yahoo.com

Adjutant
Gary Odegard
g.a.odegard@juno.com

Finance Officer
Gary Odegard
g.a.odegard@juno.com

Chaplain
Bill Weiss
kathybillweis@gmail.com

Historian
Gary Shade
952-891-1537
Webmaster@Post1776.com

Service Officer
Stephen Thell

Sergeant at Arms
Tami Rhia
651-900-2166

Operations Chair
John Hunter

Membership Director
Rick Greer
Gordon64@frontier.com

Club Manager
Steve Maxon
Manager1776@post1776.com

Office Manager
Joan Guse
Info@Post1776.com

Gambling Manager
Jo Strong
Gambling@Post1776.com

Website and Newsletter
Gary Shade
Webmaster@Post1776.com