Leadership

Commander
Carla Tappainer
952-240-7849
Commander@Post1776.com

1st Vice
Bob Nelson
nelsonrs@charter.net

2nd Vice
Joe Tappainer
jtappainer@charter.net

Adjutant
Gary Odegard
g.a.odegard@juno.com

Finance Officer
Gary Odegard
g.a.odegard@juno.com

Chaplain
Bill Weiss
kathybillweis@gmail.com

Historian
Tim Liffrig
tliffrig@msn.com

Service Officer
Bill Nygaard
williampost1776@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms
Rodney Southwick
brookeamanda13@yahoo.com

Operations Chair
Wayne Brinton
brinton.wayne4@gmail.com

Membership Director
John Lenvik
Membership@post1776.com

Club Manager
Linsey Green
Manager1776@post1776.com

Office Manager
Joan Guse
Info@Post1776.com

Gambling Manager
Marv Jarvis
gambling1776@charter.net

Website and Newsletter
Gary Shade
Webmaster@Post1776.com