Leadership

Commander
Carla Tappainer
952-240-7849
Commander@Post1776.com

1st Vice
Dave Riha

2nd Vice
Bob Nelson

Adjutant
Gary Odegard

Finance Officer
Gary Odegard

Chaplain
Bill Weiss

Historian
Tim Liffrig

Service Officer
Bill Nygaard

Sergeant at Arms
Tami Riha

Operations Chair
Wayne Brinton

Membership Director
John Lenvik
Membership@post1776.com

Club Manager
Linsey Green
Manager1776@post1776.com

Office Manager
Joan Guse
Info@Post1776.com

Gambling Manager
Marv Jarvis
gambling1776@charter.net

Website and Newsletter
Gary Shade
Webmaster@Post1776.com