Mon. Nov 18th, 2019

American Legion Post 1776

Serving Veterans since 1976

Leadership

Post 1776 leadership is governed by our Constitution and the Bylaws of the Post. Here is our Constitution and current Bylaws in PDF format. All Post officers must be bound by and abide by the Post Constitution and Bylaws. Click here to download a copy.

Officers:
Commander

Richard Tollefson
952-913-2953
Commander@Post1776.com

1st Vice
Tim Liffrig
651-307-6613
tliffrig@msn.com

2nd Vice
Rodney Southwick
brookeamanda13@yahoo.com

Adjutant
Gary Odegard
g.a.odegard@juno.com

Finance Officer
Gary Odegard
g.a.odegard@juno.com

Chaplain
Sue Register

Historian
Gary Shade
952-891-1537
Webmaster@Post1776.com

Service Officer
TBA

Sergeant at Arms
Jim Thompson

==============
Appointed by the Commander
Operations Chair

John Hunter

Membership Director
Carla Tappainer
952-240-7849

=== Other Management ====
Club Manager
Lisa Leitner

Office Manager
Joan Guse
Info@Post1776.com

Gambling Manager
Jo Strong
Gambling@Post1776.com

==============

Website and Newsletter
Gary Shade
Webmaster@Post1776.com

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.